Shopping Cart

FREE Webinar on February 27, 2019 – The Power of Forgiveness: How it can help caregivers Presented by Janet Edmundston

Join us for this Free Webinar                                                 The Power of Forgiveness: How it can help caregivers by Janet Edmunson, M.Ed.                                                             For family and professional caregivers                                       February 27, 2019!                                                                    7:00 p.m. (Eastern) 6:00 p.m. (Central) 5:00 p.m. (Mountain) 4:00 p.m. (Pacific)                                                                 (The webinar also will be recorded for viewing later)                 Webinar will be approximately 30-40 minutes in length. Register online today by clicking the link below. Or paste the link into your browser.                                                          Registration Link:                                                     https://tinyurl.com/forgivenessforcaregivers

Maine Parkinson Society (MEPS)                              THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT!

Donate

(800) 832-4116

info@maineparkinsonsociety.org

Twitter

Print Print | Sitemap
© Maine Parkinson Society