Shopping Cart

Shared Newsletters from Around the State

William Stamey, MD ~ Maine PD News : 

http://mainepdnews.org/2019/03/31/what-is-parkinsonism/           

   http://mainepdnews.org/2019/03/30/getting-the-most-out-of-seeing-your-neurologist/

Join in on a FREE Webinar                June 5, 2019                                          The Pressure is On—How to build your caregiver resilience by Janet Edmunson, M.Ed.   7:00 p.m. (Eastern) 6:00 p.m. (Central) 5:00 p.m. (Mountain) 4:00 p.m. (Pacific)   Webinar will be approximately 30-40 minutes in length. Register online by clicking the link below.  Registration Link:  https://tinyurl.com/caregiverresilience Or paste this link into your browser:  https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/8834149714979824387                  

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Medical Monday ~ Listen in https://www.wagmtv.com/content/news/

04-01-2019 :   Listen in at:  https://www.wagmtv.com/content/news/Medical-Monday-040119-507978661.html?jwsource=em

Maine Parkinson Society (MEPS)                              THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT!

DON'T  FORGET TO ORDER YOUR PARKINSON TULIPS!

(800) 832-4116

info@MaineParkinson.org

Follow us ~

Print Print | Sitemap
© Maine Parkinson Society